2019-20 SEASON

DECEMBER 5 - DECEMBER 22

Holiday Spectacular 2019 Vendini Logo.PN

Thu, December 5, 2019  at  7:00pm

Fri, December 6, 2019  at  7:00pm

Sat, December 7, 2019  at  2:00pm

Sat, December 7, 2019  at  7:00pm

Sun, December 8, 2019  at  2:00pm

Thu, December 12, 2019  at  7:00pm

Fri, December 13, 2019  at  7:00pm

Sat, December 14, 2019  at  2:00pm

Sat, December 14, 2019  at  7:00pm

Sun, December 15, 2019  at  2:00pm

Thu, December 19, 2019   at  7:00pm

Fri, December 20, 2019  at  7:00pm

Sat, December 21, 2019  at  2:00pm

Sat, December 21, 2019  at  7:00pm

Sun, December 22, 2019  at  2:00pm

Sun, December 22, 2019  at  7:00pm

MAY 1 - MAY 16

Fri, May 1, 2020  at  7:00pm

Sat, May 2, 2020  at  7:00pm

Sun, May 3, 2020  at  2:00pm

Fri, May 8, 2020  at  7:00pm

Sat, May 9, 2020  at  2:00pm

Sat, May 9, 2020  at  7:00pm

Sun, May 10, 2020  at  2:00pm

JULY 10 - JULY 19

Fri, July 10, 2020  at  7:00pm

Sat, July 11, 2020  at  2:00pm

Sat, July 11, 2020  at  7:00pm

Sun, July 12, 2020  at  2:00pm

Mon, July 13, 2020 at 7:00pm

Tue, July 14, 2020 at 7:00pm

Fri, May 15, 2020  at  7:00pm

Sat, May 16, 2020  at  2:00pm

Sat, May 9, 2020  at  7:00pm

  • @cARTScc
  • @cARTScc
  • culturalARTScc
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon