Production Dates & Times

2019-20 Season

OCTOBER 4 - OCTOBER 13    a CACC Youth Theatre Production

Fri, October 4, 2019   at  7:00pm

Sat, October 5, 2019  at  2:00pm

Sat, October 5, 2019  at  7:00pm

Sun, October 6, 2019  at  2:00pm

Thu, October 10, 2019  at  7:00pm Sensory Friendly Performance- Click Here for FAQ!

Fri, October 11, 2019  at  7:00pm

Sat, October 12, 2019  at  2:00pm

Sat, October 12, 2019  at  7:00pm

Sun, October 13, 2019  at  2:00pm

DECEMBER 5 - DECEMBER 22

Holiday Spectacular 2019 Vendini Logo.PN

Thu, December 5, 2019  at  7:00pm

Fri, December 6, 2019  at  7:00pm

Sat, December 7, 2019  at  2:00pm

Sat, December 7, 2019  at  7:00pm

Sun, December 8, 2019  at  2:00pm

Thu, December 12, 2019  at  7:00pm

Fri, December 13, 2019  at  7:00pm

Sat, December 14, 2019  at  2:00pm

Sat, December 14, 2019  at  7:00pm

Sun, December 15, 2019  at  2:00pm

Thu, December 19, 2019   at  7:00pm

Fri, December 20, 2019  at  7:00pm

Sat, December 21, 2019  at  2:00pm

Sat, December 21, 2019  at  7:00pm

Sun, December 22, 2019  at  2:00pm

FEBRUARY 14 - FEBRUARY 29

Bandstand Windows.a76ef047d8d24c03823acd

Fri, February 14, 2020  at  8:00pm

Sat, February 15, 2020  at  8:00pm

Sun, February 16, 2020  at  2:00pm

Thu, February 20, 2020  at  7:00pm

Fri, February 21, 2020  at  8:00pm

Sat, February 22, 2020  at  8:00pm

Sun, February 23, 2020  at  2:00pm

Thu, February 27, 2020  at  7:00pm

Fri, February 28, 2020  at  8:00pm

Sat, February 29, 2020  at  8:00pm

MAY 15 - MAY 24

Fri, May 15, 2020  at  8:00pm

Sat, May 16, 2020  at  8:00pm

Sun, May 17, 2020  at  2:00pm

Thu, May 21, 2020  at  7:00pm

Fri, May 22, 2020  at  8:00pm

Sat, May 23, 2020  at  8:00pm

Sun, May 24, 2020  at  2:00pm

JUNE 10 - JUNE 25

Fri, July 10, 2020  at  8:00pm

Sat, July 11, 2020  at  2:00pm

Sat, July 11, 2020  at  8:00pm

Sun, July 12, 2020  at  2:00pm

Wed, July 15, 2020  at  12:00pm

Thu, July 16, 2020  at  7:00pm

Fri, July 17, 2020  at  8:00pm

Sat, July 18, 2020  at  2:00pm

Sat, July 18, 2020  at  8:00pm

Sun, July 19, 2020  at  2:00pm

Thu, July 23, 2020  at  7:00pm

Fri, July 24, 2020  at  8:00pm

Sat, July 25, 2020  at  2:00pm

Sat, July 25, 2020  at  8:00pm

  • @cARTScc
  • @cARTScc
  • culturalARTScc
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon